Appreciation Post: Mesut’s Pass – Precisely My Point

No words necessary.

That’s Mesut’s pass and Benz’s goal. Ok, admittedly I may have squealed a bit when I first saw it. But my hubby was the one that gushed, “Outside of the foot… perfect placement… Oh My God.” That’s why he’s allowed me my “free card”. Because he loves him too. 🙂

Just a couple of pics of the celebration after the jump.

Just thought I’d share.

Credit to the gif creator and the picture taker. If I knew how to make gifs and how to get myself on the field to take my own pictures I would use them. Until then, I must borrow.

2 thoughts on “Appreciation Post: Mesut’s Pass – Precisely My Point

  1. Special little footballer 😉

  2. justpitchy says:

    Damn straight… You know I love him.

Leave a Reply

